Our glass studios are closed for annual maintenance August 12 through September 7. Our gallery and shop will be open.

Executive Director, Heather McElwee, x206

Chief Financial Officer, Rebecca McNeil

Director of Operations, Chris Clarke, x205

Marketing Director, Paige Ilkhanipour, x202

Design & New Media Manager, Morgan Drain, x208

Development Manager, Rachel Niederberger, x212

Studio Manager, Will Haynes, x204

Education & Accessibility Manager, Ashley McFarland, x210

Education & Creative Projects Manager, Jason Forck, x203

Studio Technician, Chris Hofmann, x204

Studio Technician, Elean Yang, x204

Studio Technician, Travis Rohrbaugh, x204

Studio Technician, John Sharvin, x204

Outreach Coordinator, Margaret Spacapan, x214

Administrative Assistant, Dana Laskowski, x201

Administrative Assistant, Courtney Clemm, x201

Flame Studio Coordinator, Melissa Fitzgerald, x211

Hospitality & Kiln Studio Coordinator, Becky Smith, x215

Bookkeeper, Beth Koehler, x209

Tech Apprentice, Heather Clancy, x204

Tech Apprentice, Zach Arroyo, x204

Tech Apprentice, Samuel Spees, x204

Stay Connected

Join our Email List

Summer Hours

We are open today from 10am – 7pm

  • Sun 10am – 4pm
  • Mon 10am – 7pm
  • Tue 10am – 7pm
  • Wed 10am – 7pm
  • Thu 10am – 7pm
  • Fri 10am – 4pm
  • Sat 10am – 4pm